Edit + (2.1.0-alpha0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: Discard changes?
zh: 取消變更？
