Edit UI (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Place blocks
zh: 放置區塊

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。

en: Block layout
zh: 區塊的頁面布局
