Editablevar (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新群組

en: Variables
zh: 變數
