Editor Notes (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
