Ekam - Bloging, news Drupal theme (8.2.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: footer first
zh: 頁尾首

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
