Elastic Enterprise Search (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
