Elastic Search (8.x-1.2-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Binary
zh: 二進位

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞
