Elasticsearch Helper Index Management (8.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Drop
zh: 清除

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
