Electra (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: General Options
zh: 一般選項

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
