Element Class Formatter (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: None
zh: 無

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結
