ElevateZoom Plus (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Ops
zh: 無值訊息

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
