Email Confirmer (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Confirmation URL
zh: 確認網址

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分鐘

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小時

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: "%link_path" 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件，如果問題持續存在，請聯繫網站管理者。
