Email Octopus (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Custom Block
zh: 自訂區塊
