Email TFA (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Administer settings.
zh: 管理設定。
