Embedded Content (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度

en: Dialog height
zh: 對話框高度
