Entity Migrate Export (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The "%plugin_id" was not found
zh: 找不到"%plugin_id"
