Entities Import (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
