Entitree (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於
