Entity API (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group（歷程資料）

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info已經建立。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info已經更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
