Entity Change Notifier (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: @entity types
zh: @entity類型
