Entity Collector (8.x-1.0-alpha19) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
