Entity comparison (4.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只允許 US ASCII 字元
