Entity Embed (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 此說明將會被用來當作檔案的超連結標籤

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
