Entity Field Fetch field (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Target field
zh: 目標欄位

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型
