Entity Field Token (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Text Field
zh: 文字欄

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合
