Entity Reference Hierarchy (8.x-2.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Menu block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 選單連結的文字

en: Show as expanded
zh: 展開的方式顯示

en: Parent link
zh: 父連結

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 連結及其所有子連結的最大深度是固定的。如果已經達到該極限，某些選單連結可能不能作為父連結。

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 同一選單中同一層級的連結之間的權重。在選單中，高權重的連結會下沉，而低權重的連結則更靠近頂端。
