Entity List (3.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Add Filter
zh: 新增的篩選條件

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Or
zh: 或

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: And
zh: 和

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定
