Entity Logger (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
