Entity Manager (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本
