Entity Pilot (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: New revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: No revision
zh: 沒有修訂版本

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修定版 ID

en: The revision log message.
zh: 修訂版的登錄訊息。

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續
