Entity Reference Ajax Formatter (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Entity reference rendered entity display format settings
zh: 實體參照呈現實體顯示格式設定
