Entity Reference Revisions (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: types
zh: 類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Other…
zh: 其他...

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 不存在時建立引用的實體

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序設定

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label

en: Target UUID
zh: 目標 UUID
