Entity Share (8.x-3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Add a new group
zh: 添加一个新组

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: And
zh: 和

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Invalid URL.
zh: 非法的URL。

en: Import configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Diff settings
zh: 差集设置

en: Number of leading lines in a diff
zh: 差集中的前置行数

en: Number of trailing lines in a diff
zh: 差集中的尾部行数

en: Weight for processor %title
zh: 处理器 %title 的权重

en: My Processor
zh: 我的处理器

en: Processor order
zh: 处理器顺序

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Site's default language (@language)
zh: 站点默认语言 (@language)

en: The configuration for a single processor
zh: 单个处理器的配置
