Entity Sort (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: @type: @field
zh: @type：@field

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
