Entity split (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
