Entity Synchronization (4.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Action type
zh: 動作類型

en: UI settings
zh: 界面設定

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 新增 @entity_type 實體型態。
