Entity Template (1.0.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: No results.
zh: 無結果。

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派
