Entity term (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: new
zh: 新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
