Entity Theme Engine (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
