Entity Tracer (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Entities
zh: 單元
