Entity Translation Sync (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Selected language
zh: 已選語言

en: Content language and translation
zh: 內容語言與翻譯
