Entity Translation Unified Form (8.x-1.0-beta28) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言
