Entity Type Clone (Role clone also included) (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Clone @label
zh: 克隆 @label

en: of type
zh: 类型为
