Entity Type Clone (Role clone also included) (4.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: of type
ko: 형식
