Entity Type Clone (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: Select Entity Type
zh: 選擇實體類型

en: -select-
zh: - 選擇 -
