Entity Type Clone (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: of type
ko: 형식
