Entity Type Clone (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Clone @label
zh: 克隆 @label

en: of type
zh: 类型为
