Entity Type Clone (Role clone also included) (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: Select Entity Type
zh: 選擇實體類型
