Entity Update (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Show
zh: 顯示
