Entity Usage Updater (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Workflow settings
zh: 流程设定

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: HTML Link
zh: HTML链接
